Gingolx Village Government

Claude Barton

Chief Councilor

Political, Nisga’a Lands & Resources Committee

Nathaniel Alexcee

Deputy Chief

Economic Development & Finance, Nisga’a Finance Committee

Gwen Nelson


Program & Services, Housing & Capital, Nisga’a Capital Finance Committee

George Moore


Governance (Nisga’a) Public Order, Peace & Safety Committee

Calvin Barton


Lands & Property Tax, Nisga’a Fish & Wildlife Committee, Economic Development

Receive Gingolx News

Reserve at Gingolx Lodge

To book at room at the Gingolx Lodge, Please start by filling in the dates below.